Thank You - LinkedIn/Facebook Crash Course
Thank You for joining our course

THANK YOU!

We’ve worked with hundreds of people to help them develop a strategy, stand out from the competition, find leads and drive sales ! 

You will be receiving all the details on the course shortly, in the mean time, mark your calendars: Time: 11:00AM PST/ 1:00PM CST/ 2:00PM EST  

Thursday, July 27h Thursday, August 3rd Thursday, August 10th Thursday, August 17th 

It is our honor to be your guides,

JoAnne Funch & Janet Johnson

Any questions: joanne@linkedinforbusiness.net or Janet@janetejohnson.com